Staff

Sarah French
Sarah French
Annual Giving Coordinator
sarah.french@uwrf.edumail

Kay Graetz
Kay Graetz
Executive Assistant
kay.graetz@uwrf.edumail

 Kimberly Gould Speckman
Kimberly Gould-Speckman
Director of Advancement Services
kimberly.gould-speckman@uwrf.edumail

 Katie Koets
Katie Koets
Campaign Manager and Special Events Coordinator
katie.koets@uwrf.edumail

 Dan McGinty
Dan McGinty
Director of Alumni Relations
daniel.e.mcginty@uwrf.edumail

Jennifer Moore
Jennifer Moore
Research and Engagement Specialist
jennifer.moore@uwrf.edumail

 Chris Mueller
Chris Mueller
Assistant Chancellor of University Advancement and
President of UW-River Falls Foundation
chris.mueller@uwrf.edumail

 Beth Schommer
Beth Schommer
Advancement Officer
beth.schommer@uwrf.edumail

Logan Spindler
Logan Spindler
Stewardship Coordinator
logan.m.spindler@uwrf.edumail

Julie Stucky
Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
julie.stucky@uwrf.edumail

Courtney Olson
System and Reporting Specialist
courtney.olson@uwrf.edumail

UW-River Falls Foundation

310 South Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: (715) 425-3505
Fax: (715) 425-3506
Toll Free: (877) 258-6647
Email: alumni@uwrf.edumail

Need to Change Your Information?

The link below is for alumni and friends of UW-River Falls to notify the university of changes in contact information, address or employment.

Update My Informationlink


University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911