UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Charles Rader (Program Director)
336 Kleinpell Fine Arts Bldg.
e-mail: charles.p.rader@uwrf.edumail
715-425-3264

Dr. Dennis Cooper
206B Ag. Science Building
e-mail: dennis.p.cooper@uwrf.edu
715-425-3150

Mr. Brad Gee
262 Chalmer Davee Library
e-mail: brad.gee@uwrf.edumail
715-425-3552

Dr. Kerry Keen (Group Leader - 2016)
302 Ag. Science Building
e-mail: kerry.l.keen@uwrf.edumail
715-425-3729

Dr. Claire McCarty
212d South Hall
e-mail: claire.mccarty@uwrf.edumail
715-425-3335

Dr. Paul Shirilla
130 Karges Center
e-mail: paul.shirilla@uwrf.edumail
715-425-3226

Dr. Rich Wallace
332 Kleinpell Fine Arts Bldg.
e-mail: rich.wallace@uwrf.edumail
715-425-3260

Dr. Ian Williams (Group Leader - 2015)
316 Ag. Science Building
e-mail: ian.williams@uwrf.edumail
715-425-3139