UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Creighton, Brenda
   (details)

brenda.creighton@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3926

Human Resources

Drost, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.drost@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3073

Human Resources

Finstad, Rhonda
   (details)

rhonda.finstad@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3359

Human Resources

Friedman, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.friedman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3621

Human Resources

Matzek, Molly
   (details)

molly.matzek@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3247

Human Resources

Nyeggen, Tracey
   (details)

tracey.nyeggen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3382

Human Resources

Schwab, Debra
   (details)

debra.schwab@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3221

Human Resources

Young, Kathy
   (details)

kathy.young@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4794

Human Resources

 

Displaying 8 results