College Committees

CAS 2013-14 Curriculum Committee

Ross Jilk, Chemistry (Chair)

Morgan Clifford, Art (faculty rep)

Arunendu Chatterjee, Math (faculty rep)

Matt Dooley, Geography and Mapping Sciences (faculty rep)

Victoria Houseman, History/Philosophy (faculty rep)

Joseph Rein, English (faculty rep)

Avalon Hanson, SACJ (student rep)

Theodore McDonough, Physics (student rep)

Tricia Davis, (ex-officio representing CAS Dean's Office)

CAS 2013-14 Promotion Committee

Kim Mogen; Biology (Chair)

Cecilia Bustamante; Modern Language

Tricia Davis; Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice

Kathleen Hunzer; English

Kevin McLaughlin; Chemistry

Jennifer Willis-Rivera; Communication Studies & Theatre Arts

Zhiguo Yang; History & Philosophy

University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911