UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Committee Members

The committee is comprised of a group of faculty and students committed to the mission of Women's and Gender Studies. Please contact any of us if you have questions about the minor or the program!


Meet Our Faculty:

Coordinator:

Dr. Melanie Ayres, Psychology
melanie.ayres@uwrf.edu, x3775


Dr. Davida Alperin, Political Science
davida.j.alperin@uwrf.edu, x3318

Dr. Tricia Davis, Sociology / CAS
tricia.m.davis@uwrf.edu, x3260/x3777

Dr. Greta Gaard, English
greta.gaard@uwrf.edu, x3850

Dr. Rellen Hardtke, Physics
rellen.hardtke@uwrf.edu, x3560

Dr. Paige Miller, Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice
paige.miller@uwrf.edu
x3992

Dr. Michelle Parkinson, English
michelle.parkinson@uwrf.edu, x3850

Dr. Todd Savage, School Psychology
todd.savage@uwrf.edu
, x3243

Dr. Lissa Schneider-Rebozo

elizabeth.schneider-rebozo@uwrf.edu, x3124

Dr. Travis Tubre, Psychology

travis.tubre@uwrf.edu, x3306