UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Academic Success Center Staff
Stephanie Pinski

Stephanie Bauer--Pre-Major Program

Assistant Pre-Major Advisor

109 A Davee Library
715-425-3531
Stephanie.Bauer-work@uwrf.edumail


Noah-Biros
Noah Biros--STEM Success

Retention Specialist – STEM

109 A Davee Library
715-425-3531
noah.biros@uwrf.edumail


Ziomara CervantesZiomara Cervantes--Student Support Services

Academic Coach

109 E Davee Library
715-425-3531
Ziomara.cervantes@uwrf.edumail



LJ

Linda Jordan--Student Support Services

Academic Coach

109 B Chalmer-Davee Library
715-425-3531
Linda.Jordan@uwrf.edumail 

 


Megan-LaFontaine-09042013
Megan LaFontaine--Multicultural Success

Retention Specialist – Multicultural

109 D Davee Library
715-425-3531
Megan.lafontaine@uwrf.edumail

 

Louis Porter II small


Dr. Louis Porter II--McNair Scholars
 

Director

107B  Davee Library
715-425-3531
louis.porter@uwrf.edumail

 



Daniel Rivera
Daniel Rivera
--Pre-Major Program, Tutoring Services, Pre-College Program

Program Manager

105 B Chalmer-Davee Library
715-425-3531
Daniel.Rivera@uwrf.edumail

 

 

Rose Rude


Rose Rude
--Student Support Services

Academic Coach

109 F Davee Library
715-425-3531

rose.rude@uwrf.edumail

 

 

Chuayi YangChuayi Yang--Student Support Services and Multicultural Programs

Director

109 G Davee Library
715-425-3531
chuayi.yang@uwrf.edumail

 

Academic Success Center
105 Davee Library
Phone: 715-425-3531
Fax: 715-425- 3277