Hall of Fame 2019


Hall Of Fame


Online registration is now closed. You are welcome to come on Saturday as a stand-by in the event a seat becomes available due to a no-show. Thank you.


Athletic Hall of Fame

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6-9 p.m.
Riverview Ballroom, University Center

Alumni and friends are invited to join us at the 2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony. The Athletic Hall of Fame Committee has selected nine outstanding individuals along with a team to be inducted into the UWRF Athletic Hall of Fame. 

2019 Inductees

Faye Perkins (Coach/Admin)
Marlene Yaeger (Hockey/Cross Country/Track and Field)
Becca Jordahl (Cross Country/Track and Field)
Krista (Hasselquist) Oldenburg (Track and Field)
Vicki (Cooper) Janisch (Track and Field)
Emily (Howlett) Dabrowski (Softball)
Mike Piette (Men's Hockey)
TJ Dahl (Men's Hockey)
Jim Thies (Positive Contributor)
1994 Men's Hockey Team

Inductee Dinner Registration
The inductee and one guest will receive a complimentary dinner. If the inductee plans on having more guests, please complete the form below to register yourself and one complimentary guest along with additional dinner tickets. If the inductee only plans on registering themselves plus one guest, please email Crystal Lanning directly at Please include your guest name along with any dietary restrictions.  

The cost of dinner is $30 per person; 12 and under is $10 for a kids meal.

Dinner includes: medallions of beef, chicken breast with sun-dried tomatoes and alfredo sauce, roasted vegetable medley, buttered sweet corn, roasted garlic mash potatoes, cheesecake and beverages.

Cash bar.

Registration - Online Registration is now closed.
Please register below. RSVP deadline is Thursday, Oct. 10

Email Pedro Renta at or call 715-425-3505, if questions.



Contact Us
Alumni Relations
328 South Hall

Like the UWRF Alumni Association on FacebookFollow UWRF Alumni Association on TwitterConnect with UWRF Alumni on LinkedIn!