Contact Student Senate


Name  E-mail 
President Sam Tauchen  samuel.tauchen@my.uwrf.edumail
Vice President Anthony Sumnicht mail
AFAB Chair  Bobbi O'Brien mail
F&F Chair  Brooke Frelich mail
Shared Governance  Dominic Riel mail
Student Affairs & Academic Services  Hannah Klingfus mail
Inclusivity & Diversity  David Hathaway  david.hathaway@my.uwrf.edumail 
Legislative Affairs Matt Shutey  matthew.shutey@my.uwrf.edumail 
Ethics Chair Nick Vanden Heuvel mail


Meet the Student Senate on OrgSync! You'll find photos and contact informationlink of each member of Student Senate.

University of Wisconsin-River Falls
410 S. 3rd Street, River Falls WI 54022 USA
Campus Information 715-425-3911