UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Office Staff and Information

Staff

Dan Vande Yacht, Registrar, email: daniel.vandeyacht@uwrf.edumail

Kelly Browning, Assistant Registrar, email: kelly.browning@uwrf.edumail

Ryan Bench, Manager of Transfer Credits, email: ryan.a.bench@uwrf.edumail

Linda Matzek, DARS Coordinator, email: linda.i.matzek@uwrf.edumail

Janet Hansen, email: janet.m.hansen@uwrf.edumail

Janie Huot, email: janie.huot@uwrf.edumail

Debbie Marek, email: debra.j.marek@uwrf.edumail

Hours

7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

Office Location

Room 105, North Hall

Mailing Address

UW-River Falls

Registrar's Office

410 S. 3rd Street

River Falls, WI 54022-5001

Contact Information

Phone: (715) 425-3342

Fax: (715) 425-3352

email: registrar@uwrf.edumail

Contact Us

Registrar's Office

registrar@uwrf.edu

Phone: 715-425-3342

Fax: 715-425-3352

M-F, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

105 North Hall

Facebook IconTwitter Icon