UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Physics

Scholarships/SPS


We offer a variety of Scholarships for Physics Majors. These scholarships are attainable for all UWRF physics students.


SPS logo 2020 
Society of Physics Students (SPS) at UWRF 
 
Fall 2021 Meetings: Thursdays, 1-2 pm, CSH 113


Please check CANVAS for SPS communications.

UWRF SPS Officers:

Ian Carter, President (Ian.carter@my.uwrf.edu
Gretchen Hibbert, Vice President (Gretchen.hibbert@my.uwrf.edu
James Bowers, Secretary (James.bowers@my.uwrf.edu
Collin Gartner, Treasurer (Collin.gartner@my.uwrf.edu)
Megan Rhea, Social Media Manager (Megan.rhea@my.uwrf.edu
*Faculty Advisor, Dr. Glenn Spiczak (Glenn.spiczak@uwrf.edu)

 

Contact Us

Physics Department
physics@uwrf.edu
Phone: 715-425-3235

Facebook IconTwitter Icon