International Summit

Summit Planning Committee

UWRF Summit on International Education and Engagement Planning Committee


Marina Onken, College of Business and Economics 

Kelsey McLean, Office of International Education

Committee Members

Casie Bass, College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Chris Blasius, River Falls Chamber of Commerce and Tourism Bureau 

Alanna Bram, Student

Kellie Burrows, Office of University Advancement

Dina Fassino, Office of University Communications and Marketing

Mark Gillen, College of Education and Professional Studies

Katie Koets, Office of University Advancement 

Elise Koop, Office of Student Involvement

Vanessa Luther, Office of International Education

Paige Miller, College of Arts and Sciences

William Nelson, Chair of the Board of the Ralph K Morris Foundation 

Beth Schommer, Office of the Chancellor

Kristy Strain, Student

Marshall Toman, College of Arts and Sciences