UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Staff

Global Connections

Katrina Larsen
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for International Education/Executive Director for Global Connections
katrina.larsen@uwrf.edumail

Education Abroad/Away     715-425-4891715-425-4891

Megan Learman
Education Abroad Advisor
megan.a.learman@uwrf.edumail

Carol Rogers
Education Abroad Advisor
carol.rogers@uwrf.edumail

Judy Greenwood
Program Associate
judygreenwood@uwrf.edumail

Experience Scotland: Wisconsin in Scotland (WIS) & Experience China (ExC)     715-425-3238715-425-3238

Kelsey McLean
Wisconsin In Scotland and Experience China Program Coordinator
kelsey.mclean@uwrf.edumail

Sonja Johnson
Wisconsin in Scotland and Experience China Program Associate
sonja.johnson@uwrf.edumail

Patty Watters
Experience Scotland Resident Director of Operations and Student Life
patricia.watters@uwrf.edumail

International Student Services     715-425-4982715-425-4982

Megumi Kawase
Programming Coordinator
megumi.kawase@uwrf.edumail

Conan Kmiecik
Coordinator
conan.kmiecik@uwrf.edumailFree via Skype

Contact Us

studyabroad@uwrf.edu
Education Abroad: 715-425-4891
ExS/ExC: 715-425-3238
ISS: 715-425-4982
Fax: 715-425-0693
102 Hagestad Hall

Facebook IconTwitter Icon