UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Albright, John
   (details)

john.albright@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Carver, Kateri
   (details)

kateri.carver@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4283

Teacher Education

Castillo, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.castillo@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Danner, Natalie
   (details)

natalie.danner@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Donna, Joel
   (details)

joel.donna@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4814

Teacher Education

Elmhorst, Megan
   (details)

megan.elmhorst@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Frederick, Amy
   (details)

amy.frederick@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3738

Teacher Education

Geddes, Megan
   (details)

megan.geddes@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Gerrish, Molly
   (details)

molly.gerrish@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3510

Teacher Education

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Hanson, Rita
   (details)

rita.hanson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Haroldson, Rachelle
   (details)

rachelle.haroldson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3091

Teacher Education

Haugen, Catherine
   (details)

catherine.haugen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education

Horton, John
   (details)

john.horton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Hoyt, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.hoyt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Kaiser, Angela
   (details)

angela.j.kaiser@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Kjaer, Christopher
   (details)

christopher.kjaer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Koepke, Tyler
   (details)

tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3708

Teacher Education

Lindeman, Nancy
   (details)

nancy.lindeman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Loomis, Linda
   (details)

linda.loomis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Malcolm, Julianne
   (details)

julianne.malcolm@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Malterre, Jody
   (details)

jody.malterre@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

McAleavey, Becky
   (details)

becky.mcaleavey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

McBride, Eric
   (details)

eric.mcbride@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

Miller, Michael
   (details)

michael.miller@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3206

Teacher Education

Pettis, Christy
   (details)

christy.pettis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4084

Teacher Education

Phinney, Margaret
   (details)

margaret.phinney@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Reid, Nora
   (details)

nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Teacher Education Field Experience

Rice, Lori
   (details)

lori.rice@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Rivera, Melisa
   (details)

melisa.rivera@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Russell, Maureen
   (details)

maureen.russell@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Schaitel, Nancy
   (details)

nancy.schaitel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Scheurman, Geoffrey
   (details)

geoffrey.scheurman@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Shinde, Satomi
   (details)

satomi.shinde@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3400

Teacher Education

Smith, Hiawatha
   (details)

hiawatha.smith@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4648

Teacher Education

Theissen, Allison
   (details)

allison.theissen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Trondson, Erin
   (details)

erin.trondson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3156

Teacher Education

Tubre, Amber
   (details)

amber.tubre@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Vesperman, Dean
   (details)

dean.vesperman@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Whitman, Gretchen
   (details)

gretchen.whitman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Wright, Mary
   (details)

mary.wright@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3790

Teacher Education

Yell, Michael
   (details)

michael.yell@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

 

Displaying 43 results