UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anway, Karen
   (details)

karen.anway@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

Carver, Kateri
   (details)

kateri.carver@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4283

Teacher Education

Castillo, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.castillo@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Donna, Joel
   (details)

joel.donna@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4814

Teacher Education

Elmhorst, Megan
   (details)

megan.elmhorst@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Eng, Alison
   (details)

alison.eng@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

Foster, Constance
   (details)

connie.foster@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3202

Teacher Education

Frederick, Amy
   (details)

amy.frederick@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3738

Teacher Education

Gerrish, Molly
   (details)

molly.gerrish@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3510

Teacher Education

Hanson, Rita
   (details)

rita.hanson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Haroldson, Rachelle
   (details)

rachelle.haroldson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3091

Teacher Education

Academic Affairs

Harris, Christine
   (details)

christine.harris@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Haugen, Catherine
   (details)

catherine.haugen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education

Horton, John
   (details)

john.horton@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Hoyt, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.hoyt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Jorgensen, Sara
   (details)

sara.jorgensen-1@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

Kaiser, Angela
   (details)

angela.j.kaiser@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Kjaer, Christopher
   (details)

christopher.kjaer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Koepke, Tyler
   (details)

tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3708

Teacher Education

College of Education and Professional Studies

Lindeman, Nancy
   (details)

nancy.lindeman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Malcolm, Julianne
   (details)

julianne.malcolm@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Malterre, Jody
   (details)

jody.malterre@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Marquard, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.marquard@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

McAleavey, Becky
   (details)

becky.mcaleavey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

McBride, Eric
   (details)

eric.mcbride@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

McDoniels, Emily
   (details)

emily.schubot@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Milam, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.milam@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Miller, Michael
   (details)

michael.miller@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3206

Teacher Education

Navarro, Mary
   (details)

mary.navarro@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

O'Connor, Caitlin
   (details)

caitlin.oconnor@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Pettis, Christy
   (details)

christy.pettis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4084

Teacher Education

Phinney, Margaret
   (details)

margaret.phinney@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Purington, Katie
   (details)

katie.purington@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Reid, Nora
   (details)

nora.reid@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education Field Experience

Continuing Ed Instruction

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Teacher Education

Rice, Lori
   (details)

lori.rice@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Rivera, Melisa
   (details)

melisa.rivera@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Rothberger, Susan
   (details)

susan.rothberger@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

Russell, Maureen
   (details)

maureen.russell@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Scheurman, Geoffrey
   (details)

geoffrey.scheurman@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Sharp, Charis
   (details)

charis.sharp@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4758

Teacher Education

Shinde, Satomi
   (details)

satomi.shinde@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3400

Teacher Education

Smith, Hiawatha
   (details)

hiawatha.smith@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4648

Teacher Education

Teien, Martha
   (details)

martha.teien@my.uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Thompson, Anneke
   (details)

anneke.thompson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4283

Teacher Education

Tubre, Amber
   (details)

amber.tubre@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Turner, Andrew
   (details)

andrew.turner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4395

Teacher Education

Vesperman, Dean
   (details)

dean.vesperman@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Wright, Mary
   (details)

mary.wright@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3790

Teacher Education

Yell, Michael
   (details)

michael.yell@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Young, Leslie
   (details)

leslie.young@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Zellmer, Brenda
   (details)

brenda.zellmer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4283

Teacher Education

 

Displaying 52 results