UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anway, Karen
   (details)

karen.anway@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Bahneman, Halie
   (details)

halie.bahneman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Behrendt, Sheila
   (details)

sheila.k.behrendt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Benedett, Sara
   (details)

sara.benedett@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3400

Teacher Education

Carver, Kateri
   (details)

kateri.carver@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4283

Teacher Education

Castillo, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.castillo@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Donna, Joel
   (details)

joel.donna@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4814

Teacher Education

Elling, Ann
   (details)

ann.elling@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Elmhorst, Megan
   (details)

megan.elmhorst@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Frederick, Amy
   (details)

amy.frederick@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3738

Teacher Education

Gerrish, Molly
   (details)

molly.gerrish@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3510

Teacher Education

Gildseth, John
   (details)

john.gildseth@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3400

Teacher Education

Glisch, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.glisch@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Goldade, Cindy
   (details)

cindy.goldade@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Continuing Ed Instruction

Hanson, Rita
   (details)

rita.hanson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Haroldson, Rachelle
   (details)

rachelle.haroldson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3091

Teacher Education

Harris, Christine
   (details)

christine.harris@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Haugen, Catherine
   (details)

catherine.haugen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education

Haugen-Humbert, Rita
   (details)

rita.haugenhumbert@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4588

Teacher Education Field Experience

Teacher Education

Hoag, Sandi
   (details)

sandi.hoag@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Hoyt, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.hoyt@my.uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Jacobson, Linda
   (details)

linda.r.jacobson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Kaiser, Angela
   (details)

angela.j.kaiser@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Koepke, Tyler
   (details)

tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3708

Teacher Education

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Leysring, Darcy
   (details)

darcy.leysring@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Loomis, Linda
   (details)

linda.loomis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

McAleavey, Becky
   (details)

becky.mcaleavey@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Miller, Michael
   (details)

michael.miller@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3206

Teacher Education

Monsour, Florence
   (details)

florence.a.monsour@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3182

Teacher Education

O'Connor, Caitlin
   (details)

caitlin.oconnor@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3190

Teacher Education

Pettis, Christy
   (details)

christy.pettis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4084

Teacher Education

Phinney, Margaret
   (details)

margaret.phinney@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Plante, Linda
   (details)

linda.plante@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education

Teacher Education Field Experience

Rivera, Melisa
   (details)

melisa.rivera@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Rohl, Drew
   (details)

drew.rohl@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Rothberger, Susan
   (details)

susan.rothberger@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Scheurman, Geoffrey
   (details)

geoffrey.scheurman@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Schubot, Emily
   (details)

emily.schubot@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Shinde, Satomi
   (details)

satomi.shinde@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3400

Teacher Education

Smith, Hiawatha
   (details)

hiawatha.smith@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4648

Teacher Education

Thompson, Anneke
   (details)

anneke.thompson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4283

Teacher Education

Trondson, Erin
   (details)

erin.trondson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3156

Teacher Education

Vesperman, Dean
   (details)

dean.vesperman@uwrf.edu

Teacher Education

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

English

Teacher Education

Wehman, Stephanie
   (details)

stephanie.wehman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Wespetal, Jean
   (details)

jean.wespetal@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Whitman, Gretchen
   (details)

gretchen.whitman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Wright, Mary
   (details)

mary.wright@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3790

Teacher Education

Young, Leslie
   (details)

leslie.young@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

 

Displaying 50 results