UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Ahrendt, Susan
   (details)

sue.ahrendt@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0604

Teacher Education

Behrendt, Sheila
   (details)

sheila.k.behrendt@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Benedett, Sara
   (details)

sara.benedett@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Cunningham, Maurella
   (details)

maurella.cunningham@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Donna, Joel
   (details)

joel.donna@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3752

Teacher Education

Elling, Ann
   (details)

ann.elling@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Elmhorst, Megan
   (details)

megan.elmhorst@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Frederick, Amy
   (details)

amy.frederick@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Gerrish, Molly
   (details)

molly.gerrish@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3510

Teacher Education

Hanson, Rita
   (details)

rita.hanson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Haroldson, Rachelle
   (details)

rachelle.haroldson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3091

Teacher Education

Hoyt, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.hoyt@my.uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Teacher Education

Kaiser, Angela
   (details)

angela.j.kaiser@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Koepke, Tyler
   (details)

tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3708

Teacher Education

Leck, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.leck@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Lindau, Elisa
   (details)

elisa.lindau@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

McAleavey, Becky
   (details)

becky.mcaleavey@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3275

Teacher Education

Miller, Michael
   (details)

michael.miller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3206

Teacher Education

Monsour, Florence
   (details)

florence.a.monsour@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3182

Teacher Education

Olson, Derek
   (details)

derek.olson@uwrf.edu 

Teacher Education

Onan, Linda
   (details)

linda.onan@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3557

Outreach and Continuing Education

Teacher Education

Papadimitriou, Melahrini
   (details)

melina.papa@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0601

Teacher Education

Plante, Linda
   (details)

linda.plante@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education

Teacher Education Field Experience

Pollack, Hilary
   (details)

hilary.pollack@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3836

Teacher Education

Ruegnitz, Ryan
   (details)

ryan.ruegnitz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Teacher Education Field Experience

Scheurman, Geoffrey
   (details)

geoffrey.scheurman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3520

Teacher Education

Seipel, Ben
   (details)

ben.seipel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3870

Teacher Education

Shinde, Satomi
   (details)

satomi.shinde@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3400

Teacher Education

Trondson, Erin
   (details)

erin.trondson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3156

Teacher Education

Ward, Gay
   (details)

gay.ward@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Wespetal, Jean
   (details)

jean.wespetal@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Continuing Ed Instruction

Teacher Education

Winkelaar, Jessica
   (details)

jessica.winkelaar@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Wright, Mary
   (details)

mary.wright@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3790

Teacher Education

 

Displaying 33 results