UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bennett, Diane
   (details)

diane.bennett@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3195

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Chapin, Wesley
   (details)

wes.chapin@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0629

Political Science

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Eberhardt, Teresa
   (details)

teresa.eberhardt@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4146

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

English

Eckwall, Danae
   (details)

danae.eckwall@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3947

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Furlong, Sabine
   (details)

sabine.furlong@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3902

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Hunzer, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.hunzer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4281

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Isenberger, Annaka
   (details)

annaka.isenberger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3304

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Jordahl, Elizabeth
   (details)

elizabeth.jordahl@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3902

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Matson, Evan
   (details)

evan.matson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3528

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Miller, Jane
   (details)

jane.miller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4012

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

English

Perkins, Faye
   (details)

faye.j.perkins@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3966

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Schneider-Rebozo, Elizabeth
   (details)

elizabeth.schneider-rebozo@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3903

English

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Stocker, Wendy
   (details)

wendy.stocker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3700

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

 

Displaying 13 results