UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Chapin, Wesley
   (details)

wes.chapin@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0629

Politics, Geography and International Studies

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Cote, Debra
   (details)

debra.cote@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0629

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Davis, Tricia
   (details)

tricia.m.davis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4125

Sociology, Criminology and Anthropology

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Freeman, Antonio
   (details)

antonio.freeman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3528

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Hunzer, Kathleen
   (details)

kathleen.hunzer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-0720

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Student Affairs

Isenberger, Annaka
   (details)

annaka.isenberger@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3304

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Karl, Stacy
   (details)

stacy.karl@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4317

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Kernahan, Cyndi
   (details)

cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4328

Psychology

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

King, Tracy
   (details)

tracy.king@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4581

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Lambert, Olivia
   (details)

olivia.lambert@my.uwrf.edu

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Lor, Maikou
   (details)

maikou.lor@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3902

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Miller, Jane
   (details)

jane.miller@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4012

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

English

Stocker, Wendy
   (details)

wendy.stocker@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4641

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Stroud, Ian
   (details)

ian.stroud@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4123

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Travis, David
   (details)

david.travis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3700

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

Van Wagner, Molly
   (details)

molly.van-wagner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3195

Provost and Vice-Chancellor For Academic Affairs Office

 

Displaying 16 results