UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Armstrong, Tanya
   (details)

tanya.armstrong@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Aufderhar, Jorden
   (details)

jorden.aufderhar@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Bechel, Jan
   (details)

jan.bechel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3333

Police Department and Parking

Curler, Trent
   (details)

trent.curler@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Fleury, Karl
   (details)

karl.fleury@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Gunderson, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.s.gunderson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Hecht, Joshua
   (details)

joshua.hecht@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Johnson, Deborah
   (details)

deborah.johnson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3333

Police Department and Parking

Olson, Hannah
   (details)

hannah.olson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Peterson, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.peterson-1@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Schellhorn, John
   (details)

john.schellhorn@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Trepczyk, Joel
   (details)

joel.trepczyk@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

 

Displaying 12 results