UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Babb, Cera
   (details)

cera.babb@uwrf.edu

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Barnett, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.barnett@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4026

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Block, Charles
   (details)

charles.block@uwrf.edu

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Budde, Paul
   (details)

paul.budde@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4079

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Cords-O'Hara, Jane
   (details)

jane.cordsohara@uwrf.edu

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Cudd, Patti
   (details)

patti.cudd@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3389

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Devoll, James
   (details)

james.devoll@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Donnelly, Marty
   (details)

martha.donnelly@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4788

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Drost, Brian
   (details)

brian.drost@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Edman, Laura
   (details)

laura.edman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Fristad, Deborah
   (details)

deborah.fristad@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Gaynor, Richard
   (details)

richard.gaynor@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3177

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Hagedorn, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.k.hagedorn@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3778

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Hammerschmidt, Erika
   (details)

erika.hammerschmidt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Hansen, Jenny
   (details)

s.jenny.hansen@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Hara, Craig
   (details)

craig.hara@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

James, Tina
   (details)

tina.james@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Johnson, Erik
   (details)

erik.johnson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3423

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Konev, Ivan
   (details)

ivan.konev@uwrf.edu

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Kornelis, Benjamin
   (details)

benjamin.kornelis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Milne, David
   (details)

david.a.l.milne@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Moiseeva, Natalia
   (details)

natalia.moiseeva@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

O'Keefe, Patrick
   (details)

patrick.okeefe@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3778

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Ober, Nicholas
   (details)

nicholas.ober@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Olson, Christopher
   (details)

christopher.olson@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Palbicki, Casey
   (details)

casey.palbicki@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

College of Arts and Sciences

Sadeghpour, Mitra
   (details)

mitra.sadeghpour@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4611

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Sansfacon, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.sansfacon@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4777

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Tanno, Momoko
   (details)

momoko.tanno@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Tjornehoj, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.tjornehoj@uwrf.edu

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Welch, Kathy
   (details)

kathy.welch@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4151

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

Whitman, Peter
   (details)

peter.whitman@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3183

Music & Stage & Screen Arts

 

Displaying 32 results