UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Fischer, Ryan
   (details)

john.ryan.fischer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4170

History and Philosophy

Gale, Samuel
   (details)

samuel.gale@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3164

History and Philosophy

Hjersjo, Douglas
   (details)

douglas.hjersjo@uwrf.edu 

History and Philosophy

Houseman, Victoria
   (details)

victoria.houseman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3164

History and Philosophy

Leichtle, Kurt
   (details)

kurt.e.leichtle@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3164

History and Philosophy

Moosa, Imtiaz
   (details)

imtiaz.n.moosa@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4449

History and Philosophy

Petkov, Kiril
   (details)

kiril.petkov@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4519

History and Philosophy

Voelker, Susan
   (details)

susan.m.voelker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4703

History and Philosophy

Wietzke, Walter
   (details)

walter.wietzke@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4739

History and Philosophy

Xu, Jiamei
   (details)

jiamei.xu@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4762

History and Philosophy

Yang, Zhiguo
   (details)

zhiguo.yang@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3164

History and Philosophy

 

Displaying 11 results