UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bass, Casie
   (details)

casie.bass@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4769

Animal and Food Science

Baumann, Larry
   (details)

larry.baumann@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3187

Animal and Food Science

Cooper, Dennis
   (details)

dennis.p.cooper@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Cote, Debra
   (details)

debra.cote@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4116

Animal and Food Science

Farner, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.farner@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4161

Animal and Food Science

Huot, Janie
   (details)

janie.huot@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3523

Chemistry and Biotechnology

Animal and Food Science

Jones, Anna
   (details)

anna.jones@uwrf.edu 

Animal and Food Science

Kehoe, Sylvia
   (details)

sylvia.kehoe@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4321

Animal and Food Science

Kelm, Steven
   (details)

steven.kelm@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4326

Animal and Food Science

Littlefield, Karalyn
   (details)

karalyn.littlefield@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4377

Animal and Food Science

Luther, Justin
   (details)

justin.luther@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

O'Connor, Nathan
   (details)

nathan.h.oconnor@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4466

Animal and Food Science

Onan, Gary
   (details)

gary.onan@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4489

Animal and Food Science

Radunz, Amy
   (details)

amy.radunz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4540

Animal and Food Science

Rausch, Beth
   (details)

beth.rausch@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4546

Animal and Food Science

Rayne, Peter
   (details)

peter.rayne@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Smarsh, Danielle
   (details)

danielle.smarsh@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4617

Animal and Food Science

Vogel, Kurt
   (details)

kurt.vogel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Walker, Rachael
   (details)

rachael.k.meinz@uwrf.edu 

Animal and Food Science

Walters, Bonnie
   (details)

bonnie.s.walters@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Watters, Steven
   (details)

steven.h.watters@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4718

Animal and Food Science

 

Displaying 21 results