UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Directory

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anderson, Karly
   (details)

karly.anderson@my.uwrf.edu

Animal and Food Science

Bass, Casie
   (details)

casie.bass@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4769

Animal and Food Science

Baumann, Larry
   (details)

larry.baumann@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3187

Animal and Food Science

Cooper, Dennis
   (details)

dennis.p.cooper@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4110

Animal and Food Science

Creutzinger, Kate
   (details)

katherine.creutzinger@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4849

Animal and Food Science

DeBoer, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.deboer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Dunsmore, Lacy
   (details)

lacy.dunsmore@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Dunsmore, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.dunsmore@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Farner, Michelle
   (details)

michelle.farner@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4161

Animal and Food Science

Giske, Ken
   (details)

ken.giske@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Greco, Brian
   (details)

brian.greco@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4408
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Groover, Isabella
   (details)

isabella.groover@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Hergenrader, Chris
   (details)

chris.hergenrader@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4754

Animal and Food Science

Holec, Bethany
   (details)

bethany.holec@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Holle, Mary
   (details)

mary.holle@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Hwang, Koeun
   (details)

koeun.hwang@uwrf.edu

Animal and Food Science

Jang, Young Dal
   (details)

youngdal.jang@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4385

Animal and Food Science

Kehoe, Sylvia
   (details)

sylvia.kehoe@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4321

Animal and Food Science

Kelm, Steven
   (details)

steven.kelm@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4326

Animal and Food Science

Littlefield, Karalyn
   (details)

karalyn.littlefield@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4377

Animal and Food Science

Luther, Justin
   (details)

justin.luther@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Melka, Melkaye
   (details)

melkaye.melka@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4070

Animal and Food Science

Meyer, Lisa
   (details)

lisa.meyer@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

O'Connor, Nathan
   (details)

nathan.h.oconnor@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4466

Animal and Food Science

Onan, Gary
   (details)

gary.onan@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4489

Animal and Food Science

Rausch, Beth
   (details)

beth.rausch@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4546

Animal and Food Science

Rayne, Peter
   (details)

peter.rayne@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4547

Animal and Food Science

Rehnelt, Ryley
   (details)

ryley.rehnelt@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3923

Animal and Food Science

Reyes, Arquimides
   (details)

arquimides.reyes@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-3704

Animal and Food Science

Vogel, Kurt
   (details)

kurt.vogel@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4704

Animal and Food Science

Voronin, Grace
   (details)

grace.lewis@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4873

Animal and Food Science

Walker, Rachael
   (details)

rachael.walker@uwrf.edu

Animal and Food Science

Walters, Bonnie
   (details)

bonnie.s.walters@uwrf.edu
ph: 715-425-4715

Animal and Food Science

 

Displaying 33 results