UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

  • Club baseball new 4
  • Club baseball new
  • Club baseball new 3

Sport Clubs

Baseball

The Baseball Club is a competitive club that travels around Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Michigan. We are part of the NCBA, and we compete and practice through both Fall and Spring semesters. This gives students a way to play and enjoy baseball even after high school. 

We provide jerseys, hats, bats, and helmets, as well as additional practice gear. We have a pitching machine, pitching mound (which can be used year round), access to indoor batting cages, and practice time all year. 

This is a great way for new students, as well as upperclassmen, to make connections with fellow falcons and stay active within the school and community.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact our officer team at any time, as well as our club email.

 

Contact:

President: Ryan Newpower 
(ryan.newpower@my.uwrf.edu)

President: Jordan Gretzlock (jordan.gretzlock@my.uwrf.edu)

Vice President: Jacob Waldoch
(jacob.waldoch@my.uwrf.edu)

Treasurer: John Whaley (john.whaley@my.uwrf.edu)

Risk Management Officers: 
Chad Kienholz (chad.kienholz@my.uwrf.edu) and Connor Grant (connor.grant@my.uwrf.edu)

 

Team Email: baseballclub@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

Sport Clubs

A105 Falcon Center

campusrec@uwrf.edu

(715) 425.4289

 

Facebook IconInstaGram IconTwitter IconYouTube Icon