UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Michael Harris
Michael Harris
Interim Dean
Office: 210 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: michael.d.harris@uwrf.edu

Kay Corey
Kay Corey
Dean's Assistant
Office: 207 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-4822
Email: kay.corey@uwrf.edu

Mark Gillen
Mark Gillen
Interim Associate Dean
Office: 208 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3890
Email: mark.gillen@uwrf.edu

Stacy Furness
Stacy Furness
Assistant Dean
Office: 120 Karges Center                                 
Phone: 715-425-3225
Email: stacy.furness@uwrf.edu

 

Wanda Schlesser
Wanda Schlesser
Director of Field Experience
Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3976
Email: wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu

Tari Larson
Tari Larson

Field Experience, Program Assistant
Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building   
Phone: 715-425-3976
Email: tari.larson@uwrf.edu

JerriPeterson
Jerri Peterson
CEPS Program Assistant
Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: jerralyn.peterson@uwrf.edu

Koepke, Tyler
Tyler Koepke

WeTEACH Adviser
Retention and Recruitment Coordinator
Office: 127 Wyman Teacher Education Building   
Phone: 715-425-3708
Email: tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu

Michael Martin
Michael Martin
Senior Adviser, Administrative Specialist
Office: 205 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3740
Email: michael.martin@uwrf.edu

Adam Folk
Adam Folk

Communications Specialist
Office: 126 Wyman Teacher Education Building   
Phone: 540-798-6868
Email: adam.folk@uwrf.edu