Faculty and Staff
Rogers_Ogden

Ogden W. Rogers, LCSW, ACSW, Professor, Program Director
A.B., Albright College; MSW, Ph.D., University of Maryland
Areas of specialization: Social work practice theory, disaster relief & mitigation, International Humanitarian Law 
e-mail: ogden.w.rogers@uwrf.edumail

TKincaidTammy Kincaid, MSW, LICSW, Assistant Professor BSW, Minnesota State University Moorhead; MSW, University of Minnesota; MPA, University of Minnesota. Areas of specialization: Child welfare, social policy, public administration, program and direct practice evaluation e-mail:tamara.kincaid@uwrf.edumail

Jennifer GervaisJennifer Gervais MSW, LICSW, Visiting Associate Lecturer, Field Placement Coordinator BSW, University of Wisconsin-River Falls; MSW, University of Missouri-Columbia Areas of specialization:  Family and parent education, mental health rights and advocacy issue email: jennifer.gervais@uwrf.edumail

Borup_Jennifer Jennifer. E. Borup, CISW, Associate Professor, Director, Western Wisconsin Child Welfare Training Partnership
B.S., Iowa State University; MSSW., University of Wisconsin-Madison 
Areas of specialization: Child welfare, macro practice
e-mail: jennifer.e.borup@uwrf.edumail

Peterson, Jerri Jerralyn "Jerri" Peterson College of Education and Professional Studies, Support Staff

Email: jerralyn.peterson@uwrf.edu
mail
Phone: 715-425-3774

Western Wisconsin Child Welfare Training Partnership Staff

Kelli Bowe Kelli Bowe, Training Manager, Western Wisconsin Child Welfare Training Partnership
BSW, MBA University of WI-Eau Claire
email: kelli.bowe@uwrf.edumail

Mary Lou Bean Mary Lou Bean, Outreach Specialist, Western Wisconsin Child Welfare Training Partnership
B.S. University of WI-River Falls
email: mary.lou.bean@uwrf.edumail