UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Office Staff and Information

Staff

Dan Vande Yacht, Registrar, email: daniel.vandeyacht@uwrf.edu

Kelly Browning, Assistant Registrar, email: kelly.browning@uwrf.edu

Ryan Bench, Manager of Transfer Credits, email: ryan.a.bench@uwrf.edu

Linda Matzek, DARS Coordinator, email: linda.i.matzek@uwrf.edu

Janet Hansen, email: janet.m.hansen@uwrf.edu

Janie Huot, email: janie.huot@uwrf.edu

Debbie Marek, email: debra.j.marek@uwrf.edu

Hours

Fall & Spring (Aug 15-May15)
Office Hours: 9 a.m.-4p.m., Mon-Fri (except holidays)
Phone/email: 7:45 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Mon-Fri (except holidays)

Summer (May 15-Aug 15)
Office Hours: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Mon-Fri (except holidays)
Phone/email: 7:45 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Mon-Fri (except holidays)

In-person services are available by appointment in the Registrar's Office, 7:45 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Mon-Fri (except holidays).

Registrar's Office also has a drop box located in North Hall on the first floor outside the main Registrar's Office door.

Office Location

Room 105, North Hall

Mailing Address

UW-River Falls

Registrar's Office

410 S. 3rd Street

River Falls, WI 54022-5001

Contact Information

Phone: (715) 425-3342

Fax: (715) 425-3352

email: registrar@uwrf.edu

Contact Us

Registrar's Office

registrar@uwrf.edu

Phone: 715-425-3342

Fax: 715-425-3352

105 North Hall

 Facebook IconTwitter Icon