UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Staff
Steve-Stocker-08_2 low res

Steve Stocker
Director of University Recreation and Sport Facilities

Steven.j.stocker@uwrf.edu

715-425-4289
x102

Charles-Sowa

Charles Sowa
Assistant Director of Sport Facilities

Charles.sowa@uwrf.edu

715-425-4289
x103

Tiffany Gaulke 

Tiffany Gaulke
Assistant Director of Recreation

Tiffany.gaulke@uwrf.edu

715-425-4289
x107

 
Terry-Ekstrom

Terry Ekstrom
University Services Assistant

Terry.ekstrom@uwrf.edu

715-425-4289
x111

Leah Flanagan

Leah Flanagan
Skating School Coordinator

Leah.flanagan@uwrf.edu

 
Steve-Alton

Steve Alton
Maintenance Coordinator

Steven.alton@uwrf.edu

715-425-4289
x104

Jennifer-Loew

Jennifer Loew
Marketing Coordinator and Recreation Office Assistant

Jennifer.loew@uwrf.edu

715-425-4289
x105

   

Facebook Icon Instagram Logo Twitter Icon




Recreation and Sport Facilities
Division of Student Affairs
Knowles Center/Hunt Arena
1110 S. Main Street
River Falls, WI 54022
(715)425-4289
Event Calendar
Email us