Faculty and Staff

Marketing Communications Faculty

David Bonko MBA Assistant Professor

Tracy O'Connell Ph.D Associate Professor

Amelia Reigstad M.A. Associate Lecturer

James Pratt Ph.D. Program Director & Professor

Marketing Communications Steering Committee
Erik Johnson - Digital Film & Television
Mialisa Moline -English
Dan Paulus - Graphic Design Minor
David Trechter - Agricultural Economics


Our faculty have outstanding professional and academic qualifications. 

Full-time professors

  • teach core courses in the major
  • advise students
  • develop internship opportunities