Faculty and Staff


Dr. Sandra Ellis, Department Chair, Professor

Dr. Patricia Berg, Professor

Dr. Jae Sik Ha, Visiting Professor

Mr. Andris Straumanis, Associate Professor

Instructional Academic Staff

Mr. Rick Burgsteiner, Lecturer and WRFW-FM General Manager/Faculty Advisor 


Office Staff

Kathy Bartelt, Academic Department Associate

WRFW Staff

Mr. Rick Burgsteiner, WRFW-FM General Manager/Faculty Advisor and Lecturer

Mr. Jay Unseth, Director of Engineering, DoTS


Former Faculty
  • Colleen Callahan
  • Mike Norman
  • Lorin Robinson
  • Walter Bunge
  • Donald Brod
  • Wayne Wolfe