College of Arts and Sciences

The UWRF College of Arts and Sciences does not have a centralized internship office where all internships are coordinated. For arranging to receive credit for an internship in the College of Arts and Sciences, please contact your relevant internship coordinator, who will guide you through their department's process for arranging internships.

Internship Coordinators

Anthropology

Edward Robins
edward.a.robins@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3539

Art 

Randy Johnston
randy.johnston@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3308

Biology 

Karen Klyczek
karen.k.klyczek@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3591


Mark Bergland
mark.s.bergland@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3362

Chemistry 

David Rainville
david.p.rainville@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3654

Communication Studies and Theatre Arts

Robin Murray
robin.e.murray@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3097

Criminal Justice

Rich Wallace
rich.wallace@uwrf.edumail

 

English 

Mialisa Moline
mialisa.moline@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3124

Geography and Mapping Science

Charles Rader
charles.p.rader@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3264

History

Kurt Leichtle
kurt.e.leichtle@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3164

Journalism 

Sandy Ellis
sandra.ellis@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3169

Marketing Communications

Stephen Olsen
stephen.t.olsen@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3899

Mathematics 

Don Leake
don.leake@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3347

   Actuarial

Stephen List
steve.e.list@uwrf.edumail

 

Modern Language:

 

 

   French

Kristine Butler
kristine.butler@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3896

   German

Rebecca Raham
rebecca.raham@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3896

   Spanish

Kristine Butler
kristine.butler@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3896

Music 

David Milne
DAVID.A.L.MILNE@UWRF.EDUmail

715-425-3183

Physics 

Rellen Hardtke
rellen.hardtke@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3560

Political Science 

Davida Alperin
davida.j.alperin@uwrf.edumail

425-3318/3798

Psychology 

Cyndi Kernahan
cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3306

Sociology  

Tim Nissen
tim.e.nissen@uwrf.edumail

715-425-3992

* Each UWRF department individually regulates the eligibility of a student's employment for internship credit.

College of Arts and Sciences Internships
715-425-0644