UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Staff

Global Connections

Katrina Larsen
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for International Education/Executive Director for Global Connections
katrina.larsen@uwrf.edumail

Education Abroad/Away     715-425-4891

Megan Learman
Education Abroad Advisor
megan.a.learman@uwrf.edumail

Carol Rogers
Education Abroad Advisor
carol.rogers@uwrf.edumail

Experience Scotland: Wisconsin in Scotland (WIS) & Experience China (ExC)     715-425-3238

Kelsey McLean
Wisconsin In Scotland and Experience China Program Coordinator
kelsey.mclean@uwrf.edumail

Sonja Johnson
Wisconsin in Scotland and Experience China Program Associate
sonja.johnson@uwrf.edumail

Patty Watters
Experience Scotland Resident Director of Operations and Student Life
patricia.watters@uwrf.edumail

International Student Services     715-425-4982

Shelby King
Coordinator
shelby.king@uwrf.edumail

Kelly Deutschman
Coordinator – Brazil Scientific Mobility Program
kelly.deutschman@uwrf.edumail

Megumi Kawase
Programming Coordinator
megumi.kawase@uwrf.edumail

Contact Us

studyabroad@uwrf.edu
Phone: 715-425-4891
Fax: 715-425-0693
102 Hagestad Hall