UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Staff

Kjisa Bayer
Kjisa Bayer
System and Reporting Specialist
kjisa.bayer@uwrf.edu

Adam Folk
Adam Folk
Communications Specialist
adam.folk@uwrf.edu

Kay Graetz
Kay Graetz
Executive Assistant
kay.graetz@uwrf.edu

Katie Koets
Katie Koets
Campaign Manager and Special Events Coordinator
katie.koets@uwrf.edu

Dan McGinty
Dan McGinty
Director of Alumni Relations
daniel.e.mcginty@uwrf.edu

Jennifer-Moore
Jennifer Moore
Research and Engagement Specialist
jennifer.moore@uwrf.edu

Chris-Mueller
Chris Mueller
Assistant Chancellor of University Advancement and
President of UW-River Falls Foundation
chris.mueller@uwrf.edu

Colleen-Peterson
Colleen Peterson
Senior Director of Development
colleen.peterson@uwrf.edu

Alicia Rivard
Alicia Rivard
Office Manager - Gift Processor
alicia.rivard@uwrf.edu

 

Logan Spindler
Logan Spindler
Stewardship Coordinator
logan.m.spindler@uwrf.edu

 

Julie Stucky
Julie Stucky
Advancement Officer
julie.stucky@uwrf.edu

UW-River Falls Foundation

310 South Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: (715) 425-3505
Fax: (715) 425-3506
Toll Free: (877) 258-6647
Email: alumni@uwrf.edu