Foundation Board of Directors

South Hall overall 07032013

The University of Wisconsin-River Falls Foundation Board of Directors oversees the operations of the Foundation and functions through a structure of five committees: Audit, Budget, Development, Executive, and Investment. Board members represent a diverse group of elected volunteers including alumni, community, business, and professional leaders.

2017 Board of Directors

William (Bill) Boehm, '70, Board Vice-Chair
Retired Senior Vice President — The Kroger Company          

Barbara Butler, '86, Treasurer
Owner — Butler CPA, LLC

Robert (Bob) Casey, '86 & '14, Board Chair
Vice President of Operations — Aladtec Incorporated

Derek Cherne, '93, Past Chair
Vice President-Investments — UBS Wealth Management

Kathy DeLonais, '73
Retired President/Director — The DeLonais Foundation

Paul Dykstra, '83
Retired CEO — Viad Corp

Suzanne Hagen
Professor Emerita of Communication Studies — UW-River Falls

Karen Handorf, '72
Partner — Cohen, Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC

Deborah Hanson, '03
Director of Major Gifts — Minnesota Public Radio

Margaret Keating, '75
Retired Vice President of Operations — Hallmark

Kathy Lindahl, '73,
Assistant Vice President Finance & Operations — Michigan State University, Emeritus
Co-Principal and Founder — The PICTOR Group

Brent Niccum, '91
Founder and CEO — NCCM

Gary Thibodeau
Chancellor Emeritus — UW-River Falls

Greg Wheelock, '83
Former Owner and Founder — Crop Insurance Services

Tayt Wuethrich
Owner/Vice President of Procurement — Grassland Dairy Products, Inc.

Shannon Zimmerman
Founder and CEO - Sajan, Inc.
State Representative, Wisconsin District 30

Ex-Officio Members

Dean Van Galen
Chancellor — UW-River Falls

Chris Mueller
President — UWRF Foundation
Assistant Chancellor of University Advancement — UW-River Falls

Mialisa Moline
2016-17 Chair — UW-River Falls Faculty Senate

Allison Parsons

UW-River Falls student representative