UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bayer, Kjisa
   (details)

kjisa.bayer@uwrf.edu 

University Advancement

Burns, Janet
   (details)

janet.burns@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Folk, Adam
   (details)

adam.folk@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Gould-Speckman, Kimberly
   (details)

kimberly.gould-speckman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Graetz, Kay
   (details)

kay.graetz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3545

University Advancement

Keicher, Barbara
   (details)

barbara.keicher@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Koets, Katie
   (details)

katie.koets@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3545

University Advancement

McGinty, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.e.mcginty@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4419

University Advancement

Moore, Jennifer
   (details)

jennifer.moore@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3505

University Advancement

Mueller, Christopher
   (details)

chris.mueller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3545

University Advancement

Rivard, Alicia
   (details)

alicia.rivard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4560

University Advancement

Spindler, Logan
   (details)

logan.m.spindler@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4631

University Advancement

Stucky, Julie
   (details)

julie.stucky@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4647

University Advancement

 

Displaying 13 results