UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Carroll, John
   (details)

john.carroll@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

DeGidio, Bryan
   (details)

bryan.degidio@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4932

Technology Services

Foster, Marlene
   (details)

marlene.foster@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3696

Technology Services

Jensen, Tianna
   (details)

tianna.jensen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Kauth, Torey
   (details)

torey.j.kauth@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Kmiech, Joseph
   (details)

joseph.kmiech@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3658

Technology Services

Machtemes, Jason
   (details)

jason.t.machtemes@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Meier, Mackenzie
   (details)

mackenzie.meier@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4261

Technology Services

Miller, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.j.miller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

O'Malley-Potting, Shane
   (details)

shane.omalley-potting@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Overby, Nathan
   (details)

nathan.overby@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4937

Technology Services

Prill, Daniel
   (details)

daniel.prill@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Reese, Peter
   (details)

peter.reese@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3980

Technology Services

Rickard, Charles
   (details)

charles.e.rickard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Rust, Robert
   (details)

robert.j.rust@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Samuel, Mitchell
   (details)

mitchell.samuel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4850

Technology Services

Schaefer, Todd
   (details)

todd.schaefer@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4981

Technology Services

See, Joshua
   (details)

joshua.see@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Van De Mark, Greg
   (details)

greg.van@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Webb, Michael
   (details)

michael.webb@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3835

Technology Services

Weeks, Joanne
   (details)

joanne.s.weeks@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Weise, Brendan
   (details)

brendan.weise@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Williams, James
   (details)

james.williams@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Winget, Jason
   (details)

jason.a.winget@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4357

Technology Services

Woolsey, Michael
   (details)

michael.woolsey@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

Wright, Thor
   (details)

thor.m.wright@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3687

Technology Services

 

Displaying 26 results