UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Ament, Halie
   (details)

halie.ament@uwrf.edu 

Teacher Education Field Experience

Bille, Charles
   (details)

charles.bille@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4588

Teacher Education Field Experience

Brase, Judith
   (details)

judith.m.brase@uwrf.edu 

Teacher Education Field Experience

Coleman, Mireille
   (details)

mireille.coleman@uwrf.edu 

Teacher Education Field Experience

Egan, Arlette
   (details)

arlette.egan@uwrf.edu 

Teacher Education Field Experience

Ewen, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.ewen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Groth, Kathryn
   (details)

kathryn.groth@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Gunderson, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.gunderson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Halverson, Scott
   (details)

scott.halverson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Heikkila, Sandra
   (details)

sandra.heikkila@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Malick, Linda
   (details)

linda.malick@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Plante, Linda
   (details)

linda.plante@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education

Teacher Education Field Experience

Richards, Eleonore
   (details)

eleonore.richards@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Rizzardi, David
   (details)

david.rizzardi@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Rossing, Shirley
   (details)

shirley.rossing@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Ruegnitz, Ryan
   (details)

ryan.ruegnitz@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3230

Teacher Education

Saed, Diane
   (details)

diane.l.saed@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Schlesser, Wanda
   (details)

wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Stevens, Patricia
   (details)

patricia.stevens@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Swanson, Susan
   (details)

susan.swanson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Wyss, R. Timothy
   (details)

timothy.wyss@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

Zirbel, Jeanne
   (details)

jeanne.m.zirbel@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3976

Teacher Education Field Experience

 

Displaying 22 results