UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Anderson, Corie
   (details)

corie.anderson@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Barstad, Emily
   (details)

emily.barstad@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Elness, Nathan
   (details)

nathan.elness@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3894

Student Affairs

Heinselman, Gregg
   (details)

gregg.heinselman@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0720

Student Affairs

Lindley, Devon
   (details)

devon.lindley@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Mangin, Angela
   (details)

angela.mangin@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Olague, Martin
   (details)

martin.olague@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Svoboda, Victoria
   (details)

victoria.svoboda@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Ward, Darren
   (details)

darren.ward@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Warner, Madi
   (details)

madi.warner@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Webster, Christine
   (details)

christine.webster@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0720

Student Affairs

Yang, Manee
   (details)

manee.yang@uwrf.edu 

Student Affairs

Zawislak-Brandt, Rita
   (details)

rita.l.zawislak-brandt@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4768

Student Affairs

 

Displaying 13 results