UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Aamodt, Jan
   (details)

jan.aamodt@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3333

Police Department and Parking

Armstrong, Tanya
   (details)

tanya.armstrong@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Fleury, Karl
   (details)

karl.fleury@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3331

Police Department and Parking

Gunderson, Thomas
   (details)

thomas.s.gunderson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Hazen, Mckenzie
   (details)

mckenzie.hazen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3333

Police Department and Parking

Hecht, Joshua
   (details)

joshua.hecht@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3333

Police Department and Parking

Johnson, Deborah
   (details)

deborah.johnson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3333

Police Department and Parking

Kuether, David
   (details)

david.t.kuether@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Nygaard, Steven
   (details)

steven.nygaard@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Peterson, Matthew
   (details)

matthew.peterson-1@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Schellhorn, John
   (details)

john.schellhorn@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Szymanski, Caroline
   (details)

caroline.szymanski@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

Trepczyk, Joel
   (details)

joel.trepczyk@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3133

Police Department and Parking

 

Displaying 13 results