UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Bowen, Pamela
   (details)

pamela.bowen@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0633

Outreach and Continuing Education

Hare, Debra
   (details)

debra.hare@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3557

Outreach and Continuing Education

Jacobson, Linda
   (details)

linda.r.jacobson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3190

Outreach and Continuing Education

O'Malley, Kristin
   (details)

kristin.omalley@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3575

Outreach and Continuing Education

Onan, Linda
   (details)

linda.onan@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3557

Outreach and Continuing Education

Teacher Education

Vang, Bee
   (details)

bee.vang@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3256

Outreach and Continuing Education

Whitaker, Angela
   (details)

angela.whitaker@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3261

Outreach and Continuing Education

Wulf, Deborah
   (details)

deborah.wulf@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0680

Outreach and Continuing Education

Zimmermann, Randal
   (details)

randal.zimmermann@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3657

Outreach and Continuing Education

 

Displaying 9 results