UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Benson, Joy
   (details)

joy.benson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4040

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Bilden, Michael
   (details)

michael.bilden@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0697

College of Business and Economics

Boche, Laura
   (details)

laura.boche@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4297

College of Business and Economics

Campeau, Danielle
   (details)

danielle.campeau@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0643

College of Business and Economics

Doten, Nicholas
   (details)

nicholas.doten@uwrf.edu 

College of Business and Economics

Fassino, Connie
   (details)

connie.fassino@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4163

College of Business and Economics

Fossler, Katherine
   (details)

katherine.fossler@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0620

College of Business and Economics

Fronmueller, Julie
   (details)

julie.fronmueller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0643

College of Business and Economics

Fronmueller, Michael
   (details)

michael.fronmueller@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

College of Business and Economics

Hines, Heather
   (details)

heather.hines-1@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3881

College of Business and Economics

Hughes, Jacqueline
   (details)

jacqueline.hughes@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-0616

College of Business and Economics

Hukai, Dawn
   (details)

dawn.hukai@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4278

Accounting and Finance

College of Business and Economics

McGuire, Alexandra
   (details)

alexandra.mcguire@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3358

College of Business and Economics

Schwebach, Paul
   (details)

paul.schwebach@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3881

College of Business and Economics

Siverling, Jared
   (details)

jared.siverling@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3358

College of Business and Economics

Vollmers, Stacy
   (details)

stacy.vollmers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4706

Management and Marketing

College of Business and Economics

Wittkopf, Heather
   (details)

heather.wittkopf@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4746

College of Business and Economics

 

Displaying 17 results