UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

Search Results

Name (Last, First)

E-mail & Phone

Affiliation

Breger, David
   (details)

david.breger@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Corcoran, Charles
   (details)

charles.p.corcoran@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Hukai, Dawn
   (details)

dawn.hukai@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4278

Accounting and Finance

College of Business and Economics

Jacobson, Michael
   (details)

michael.jacobson@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4293

Accounting and Finance

Li, June
   (details)

june.li@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4373

Accounting and Finance

Modahl, Stacey
   (details)

stacey.modahl@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4442

Accounting and Finance

Powers, Daren
   (details)

daren.powers@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4442

Accounting and Finance

Rahgozar, Reza
   (details)

reza.rahgozar@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

Sun, Megan
   (details)

megan.sun@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-4649

Accounting and Finance

Tichich, Mary
   (details)

mary.c.tichich@uwrf.edu 
ph: 715-425-3335

Accounting and Finance

 

Displaying 10 results