Events and Promotions

Riverside Commons Events

Events are “Special” nights planned by Sodexo to provide variety to the daily routines of Riverside Commons. Promotions are themed meals that take us around the world to explore new flavors.

ExploreIndialogo

Fall

  • Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Picnic Dinner, UC Mall
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Themed Dinner
  • Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Homecoming/Family Day Themed Lunch
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 - Halloween Themed Dinner
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thanksgiving Themed Dinner
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Holiday Themed Dinner
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - Chancellor's Late Night Breakfast (9-11 p.m.)

Spring

  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Valentine's Themed Dinner
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Fat Tuesday Themed Lunch
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - Indoor BBQ Themed Dinner
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - Themed Dinner
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 - Fiesta Grande Themed Dinner