UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN River Falls

 Solberg, Larry

Larry Solberg
Dean

Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: larry.c.solberg@uwrf.edu

 


 Paulson_Kris

Kris Paulson
Dean's Assistant

Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3338
Email: kris.paulson@uwrf.edu

 Harris_Mike

Michael Harris
Associate Dean

Office: 219 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-0602
Email: michael.d.harris@uwrf.edu

Furness_Stacy 

Stacy Furness
Assistant Dean

Office: 120 Karges Center                                 
Phone: 715-425-3225
Email: stacy.furness@uwrf.edu

 Wanda Schlesser

Wanda Schlesser
Director of Field Experience

Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3976
Email: wanda.schlesser@uwrf.edu

Tari Larson  

Tari Larson
Field Experience, Program Assistant

Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building   
Phone: 715-425-3976
Email: tari.larson@uwrf.edu

 Peterson, Jerri

Jerri Peterson
CEPS Program Assistant

Office: 203 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3774
Email: jerralyn.peterson@uwrf.edu


Koepke, Tyler 

Tyler Koepke
WiTEACH Adviser
Retention and Recruitment Coordinator


Office: 127 Wyman Teacher Education Building   
Phone: 715-425-3708
Email: tyler.koepke@uwrf.edu

Martin_Michael 

Michael Martin
Senior Adviser, Administrative Specialist

Office: 205 Wyman Teacher Education Building
Phone: 715-425-3740
Email: michael.martin@uwrf.edu

Adam Folk 

Adam Folk
Communications Specialist

Office: 126 Wyman Teacher Education Building   
Phone: 715-425-3857
Email: adam.folk@uwrf.edu